FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Elite Dance Academy Jazz Dance Lessons at Helensvale

Elite Dance Academy
Annual Dance Concert - 19th Nov, 2017 at Gold Coast Arts Centre

Tickets Go On Sale - 19th October, 2017

STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS AS TO WHERE TO BOOK YOUR CONCERT TICKETS!

Elite Dance Academy Ballet Lessons

Elite Dance Academy
Accepting 2018 Dance Year Enrolments NOW - Places Limited

Location: Helensvale, Gold Coast Dance Studio - All Enquiries: 0418 485 504

Babyballet at Elite Dance Academy Helensvale and Oxenford

NEW IN 2017 - AWARD WINNING, PRE-SCHOOL DANCE PROGRAM
CONTACT US NOW ON 0418 485 504 FOR DETAILS

BABYBALLET NOW AT ELITE DANCE ACADEMY - HELENSVALE & OXENFORD

Dance Schools Helensvale Gold Coast

Introducing NEW Dance Classes and NEW Dance Teachers, including:
Contemporary, Broadway and Junior Acrobatics

All NEW Students get their first week of dance lessons FREE!

Try out as many dance styles as you like for the first week FREE!

Elite Dance Academy Offers a Variety Of Dance Styles

Lots of Dance Classes for Lots of Dance Styles to Choose From:

Tap, Jazz, Classical Ballet, HipHop, Breakdance, Modern, Lyrical & Acrobatics

WHY CHOOSE JUST ONE?

PREV
NEXT

Want to keep up to date with all the latest news and information?

2017 Dance Calendar – Elite Dance Academy

The Dance Calendar is designed to align to the regular school calendar. It provides a comprehensive dance program with as many opportunities as possible for our experienced and qualified dance teachers to provide our dance students with as many dance lesson opportunities as possible. The Dance Calendar is centred around the relevant dance syllabus to develop and build correct dance technique and to build confidence and esteem with as many dance performance opportunities as possible.

See the Dance Calendar below for important Elite Dance Academy Dance calendar dates, upcoming events and concerts.

 

2017 Dance Calendar – Dance Terms – (Please note that all dates are subject to change)

Dance Term Start Date End Date Fees Due
1 Monday, 30th January Saturday, 1st April  Week 4
2 Tuesday, 18th April Saturday, 24th June  Week 4
3 Monday, 10th July Saturday, 16th September  Week 4
4 Tuesday,3rd October Saturday, 25th November  Week 4

 

Public Holidays – Classes will NOT be held on the following Public Holidays

 

Tuesday, 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday, 1st May – Queens Birthday

Monday, 5th October – Labour Day

TBA – Gold Coast Show Holiday

 

Please Note the following:

Dance Classes are NOT held on Public Holidays.
All Elite Academy Dance Lessons ARE held on Student Free School days.

 

2017 Concert Date

Sunday, 19th November 2017, Gold Coast Arts Centre – Click to print CONCERT PERMISSION 2017 form – DUE NOW!

 

2017 Performance and Dance Events

 

Month Event Date Event Event Details Entry Due
January 07 Sat
14 Sat
21 Sat
28 Sat
 February 04 Sat
11 Sat
18 Sat
25 Sat
 March 04 Sat
11 Sat
18 Sat
25 Sat
 April 01 Sat
08 Sat
15 Sat
22 Sat
29 Sat
 May 06 Sat
13 Sat
20 Sat
27 Sat
 June 03 Sat
10 Sat
17 Sat
 PJ WEEK
19th-24th
24 Sat  Tap Exams  Monday, 19th June
 July 01 Sat
08 Sat
15 Sat
22 Sat
29 Sat
 August 05 Sat
12 Sat
19 Sat
26 Sat
 September 02 Sat
09 Sat
16 Sat
23 Sat
30 Sat
October 07 Sat
14 Sat
21 Sat
28 Sat
 November 04 Sat  Concert Rehearsal  Wed, 1st Nov, Gold Coast Arts Centre
11 Sat
18 Sat
25 Sat  Annual Dance Concert  Sun 19th Nov, Gold Coast Arts Centre  CONCERT PERMISSION 2017
 December 02 Sat
09 Sat
16 Sat
23 Sat
30 Sat
"Where dreams are made... and stars are born!"
TOP