FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Join Team Elite for 2020 - Registration Now Open!

Limites Spaces Available

Professional Tuition For All Ages

Jazz, tap, Ballet, Lyrical, Contemporary, Acrobatics, Hip Hop & more

Exams for Tap and Ballet

Contact Us on 0418 485 504

Email elitedancer@live.com.au

Check us out on Facebook and Instagram!

Annual Concert Held at HOTA

Ask About Our Performance Teams

Do You Want To B A Part of Team Elite?

Fun, Professional, Family orientated Studio

Just off the M1 at Helensvale

Students from 18 months and up!

PREV
NEXT

Want to keep up to date with all the latest news and information?

2019 Dance Calendar – Elite Dance Academy

The Dance Calendar is designed to align to the regular school calendar. It provides a comprehensive dance program with as many opportunities as possible for our experienced and qualified dance teachers to provide our dance students with as many dance lesson opportunities as possible. The Dance Calendar is centred around the relevant dance syllabus to develop and build correct dance technique and to build confidence and esteem with as many dance performance opportunities as possible.

See the Dance Calendar below for important Elite Dance Academy Dance calendar dates, upcoming events and concerts.

2019 Dance Calendar – Dance Terms – (Please note that all dates are subject to change)

Dance Term Start Date End Date Fees Due
1 Monday, 4th February Saturday, 6th April  Week 4
2 Tuesday, 23rd April Saturday, 29th June  Week 4
3 Monday, 15th July Saturday, 21st September  Week 4
4 Tuesday, 9th October Saturday, 1st December  Week 4

2019 Classes WILL BE held on Student Free Days

2019 Classes will NOT be held on the following Public Holidays

ANZAC DAY – Thursday, 25th April
LABOUR DAY – Monday, 6th May
GOLD COAST SHOW DAY – TBA

2019 Performance and Dance Events

TAP EXAMS – TBA
BALLET EXAMS – TBA
PJ WEEK –  Monday, 23rd June – Saturday, 30 June
REHEARSAL DAY – Thursday, 7 November
CONCERT – Saturday, 23rd November 2019

2019 Concert Date

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

"Where dreams are made... and stars are born!"
TOP