FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Elite Dance Academy
Annual Dance Concert - 19th Nov, 2017 at Gold Coast Arts Centre

Tickets Go On Sale - 19th October, 2017

STAY TUNED FOR DETAILS AS TO WHERE TO BOOK YOUR CONCERT TICKETS!

Elite Dance Academy
Accepting 2018 Dance Year Enrolments NOW - Places Limited

Location: Helensvale, Gold Coast Dance Studio - All Enquiries: 0418 485 504

NEW IN 2017 - AWARD WINNING, PRE-SCHOOL DANCE PROGRAM
CONTACT US NOW ON 0418 485 504 FOR DETAILS

BABYBALLET NOW AT ELITE DANCE ACADEMY - HELENSVALE & OXENFORD

Introducing NEW Dance Classes and NEW Dance Teachers, including:
Contemporary, Broadway and Junior Acrobatics

All NEW Students get their first week of dance lessons FREE!

Try out as many dance styles as you like for the first week FREE!

Lots of Dance Classes for Lots of Dance Styles to Choose From:

Tap, Jazz, Classical Ballet, HipHop, Breakdance, Modern, Lyrical & Acrobatics

WHY CHOOSE JUST ONE?

PREV
NEXT

Want to keep up to date with all the latest news and information?

2019 Dance Calendar – Elite Dance Academy

The Dance Calendar is designed to align to the regular school calendar. It provides a comprehensive dance program with as many opportunities as possible for our experienced and qualified dance teachers to provide our dance students with as many dance lesson opportunities as possible. The Dance Calendar is centred around the relevant dance syllabus to develop and build correct dance technique and to build confidence and esteem with as many dance performance opportunities as possible.

See the Dance Calendar below for important Elite Dance Academy Dance calendar dates, upcoming events and concerts.

2019 Dance Calendar – Dance Terms – (Please note that all dates are subject to change)

Dance Term Start Date End Date Fees Due
1 Monday, 4th February Saturday, 6th April  Week 4
2 Tuesday, 23rd April Saturday, 29th June  Week 4
3 Monday, 15th July Saturday, 21st September  Week 4
4 Tuesday, 9th October Saturday, 1st December  Week 4

2019 Classes WILL BE held on Student Free Days

2019 Classes will NOT be held on the following Public Holidays

ANZAC DAY – Thursday, 25th April
LABOUR DAY – Monday, 6th May
GOLD COAST SHOW DAY – TBA

2019 Performance and Dance Events

TAP EXAMS – TBA
BALLET EXAMS – TBA
PJ WEEK –  Monday, 23rd June – Saturday, 30 June
REHEARSAL DAY – Thursday, 7 November
CONCERT – Saturday, 23rd November 2019

2019 Concert Date

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

"Where dreams are made... and stars are born!"
TOP